Professor Dr. Md. Arshed Ali Matubber

Dean, Faculty of Business Studies & Chairman, DBA
biudbaam@yahoo.com
09666711456 Ex:601,Mob +8801715049540

Sultan Ahmed

Associate Professor (Marketing)
sultan@biu.ac.bd
01712058746

Dr. Zulfiqar Hasan

Associate Professor (Finance)
zulfiqar@biu.ac.bd
01712546825

Dr. Mohammad Ashrafur Rashid

Associate Professor (Management/ HRM)
ashrafur@biu.ac.bd
01712385110

Md. Rabiul lslam Rabi

Assistant Professor, (HRM)
rabiul@biu.ac.bd
01712004242

Mohammad Shahed Rajon

Assistant Professor, (Finance)

Md. Mahbub-ul-Alam

Assistant Professor (Economics)
mahbub.ul-alam@biu.ac.bd
01917694271

Nusrat Sultana

Assistant Professor (Accounting)
nusrat@biu.ac.bd
01959137630

Dr. Mazharul Islam

Assistant Professor (Statistics) & Coordinator, BBA Program
mazharul@biu.ac.bd

Md. Sabbir Hossain

Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
sabbir@biu.ac.bd
01929463097

Ayesha Saimoon

Assistant Professor (Finance)
ayesha.saimoon@biu.ac.bd
01726427878

Mahanaz Hoque

Assistant Professor (Management/ HRM)
mahanaz@biu.ac.bd
01911386034

Taslim Hasan

Assistant Professor (Finance)
taslim@biu.ac.bd
01516786971

Md. Abdullah-Al-Mamun

Assistant Professor, (Finance), Student Adviser, BBA Program & Coordinator, MBA Program
abdulla@biu.ac.bd
01916154630

Md. Kayssar Ahmed

Assistant Professor, (Management)
kayssar@biu.ac.bd
01841033387

A.M. Mokarrom Hossain Khan

Lecturer (HRM)
mokarrom@biu.ac.bd
01852867684

Iqbal Mahmud Sohel

Lecturer (Marketing) & Dirctor, Cultural Club, BIU
iqbal.mahmud@biu.ac.bd
01936969097

Yeasir Rashid

Lecturer (MIS) (Study Leave)

Omar Faruqe

Lecturer (Economics) (Study Leave)

Md. Jobair

Lecturer, (Management)
jobair@biu.ac.bd
01710116770

Saif Ahmed Khan Rezvy

Lecturer (Marketing) And Director of Debating Club, BIU
saif.ahmed@biu.ac.bd
01614309809

Sayeeda Rahman

Lecturer (Marketing)

Md.Ziaul Huq

Lecturer (Management/HRM)
ziaul.huq@biu.ac.bd
01914918138

Dr.Mobarak Hossain

Assistant professor
mobarak@biu.ac.bd
+8801857762210