Vice-Chancellor Chairman
All Deans of Faculties Member
All Chairmen of Departments Member
One Professor from every Department nominated
By concerned Department

Patrons of education nominated by Board of Trustees:

Prof. Kamaluddin Abdullah Zafree Member
Prof. Dr. M. Yusuff Ali Member
Prof. Fazle Azim Member

Educationists nominated by Syndicate:

Justice Muhammad Abdur Rouf Member
Prof. Dr. Choudhury Mahmood Hasan Member
Mr. Badrul Haider Chowdhury, Registrar Member-Secretary