Professor Sher Mohammad

Dean. Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences & Chairman, Department of English.
shermohammadbiu@biu.ac.bd

Muhammad Enamul Haq

Assistant Professor , Department of English.
enamul@biu.ac.bd
01754-594625

Mariam Jamila

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)
mariam.jamila@biu.ac.bd
01716 448 826

Ms.Rizwana Mahbub Liana

Assistant Professor
mahbub@biu.ac.bd
01710 304 447

Farhana Chowdhury

Assistant Professor
farhana@biu.ac.bd
01929898270

Md. Zahidul lslam

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
zahidul@biu.ac.bd
01712 073 816

Sabbir Ahammad

Senior Lecturer
sabbirahammad@biu.ac.bd
01721 369 365

Layla Moriom

Senior Lecturer
laylamoriom@biu.ac.bd
01720 500 142

Ms. Monira Sultana

Lecturer
monira@biu.ac.bd
01921 455 975

Mohammad Salim Uddin

Lecturer
salim@biu.ac.bd
01715 337 841

Sumiya Binta Amin

Lecturer
sumiya@biu.ac.bd
01711 907 601

Md. Harun-Or Rashid

Lecturer
harun@biu.ac.bd
01706 950 679